Showing posts with label appearances: rob. Show all posts

Rob at 2012 LACMA Art + Film Gala


Rob at the LA County Museum of Arts Event. Art+Film Gala honors Ed Ruscha and Stanley Kubrick, sponsored by Gucci.
 
Zips- Inside, Arriving, Red Carpet - 1| 2 | 3 
 

Posted in , , | 47 Comments

Rob to be on Kyle and Jackie O Show on Tuesday October 23



Livestream for the show: HERE
The show airs on Tue at 6-9AM AEST (8 -11PM BST / 9PM-12AM / 3PM-6PM ET / 12PM-3PM PT Mon 22nd oct)

Via

Posted in , , | Leave a comment

Rob at Van Cleef & Arpels Dinner for LA Dance Project at Disney Hall September 22, 2012



Rob attended the Van Cleef and Arples Dinner for 'LA Dance Project' at Disney Hall- HQ, MQ, twitpics +  info about the event- under the cut.

Posted in | 43 Comments

Rob, David Cronenberg, Paul Giamatti and Sarah Gadon to be on Strombo


All right, this is exciting: 'Cosmopolis' just premiered at Cannes, and now we've got the director and cast of David Cronenberg's latest in the studio. David himself, Robert Pattinson, Paul Giamatti, and Toronto's rising star Sarah Gadon will all be in the red chair.

The show is airing next Thursday, June 7th, so make sure to tune in and check it out.

'Cosmopolis' goes on wide release across Canada Friday, June 8th.

Source | Via: RPLife

Posted in , |

Rob on LePetite Journal May 30, 2012



Video thanks to @MyRobAddiction

Rob at the LePettite Journal in France today - translation and screencaps under the cut.-

Translation


Yann: Usually he gets welcomed by thunders of applause. The girls scream and take off their shirts. The photographers yell at him. It's a riot and complete chaos.
Tonight, let's spare him that, if only just for his ears. Let's welcome one of the biggest star of the world in silence. Here is Robert Pattinson.
Welcome to the show.

Posted in , , |

Rob's Appearance on Jimmy Fallon (Video + Stills)







Via

"Robert Pattinson & @jimmyfallon get into a Bow & Arrow Stand-off tonight on @LateNightJimmy. Fun times" - @gavinpurcell


It starts 12.35AM ET / 9.35PM PT / (5.35AM GMT / 6.35AM CEST Friday Morning)
Livestream Links: 1 | 2
Thanks to @Gossipgyal

Posted in , |

HQ Stills of Rob on The Today Show





imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Posted in , |

Rob on Regis & Kelly



Screen Caps
imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Fan Pics

Pics: 1| 2| 3| 4
Screencaps
Videos: 1| 2| 3

Posted in , , , |

New Video of Rob backstage at the Hamilton Behind The Camera Awards

Rob being shy and hiding - with Chris Weitz at 0:25.



Via | Via

Posted in , , , |

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.