Kristen Stewart to be on 'Late Night with Seth Meyers' on January 15

image host

Headline Planet - "Kristen Stewart’s ongoing press tour, which has taken her to NBC’s morning series “TODAY,” will also include an appearance on one of its late night shows.

NBC confirmed that the “Still Alice” actress will appear on the 1/15 edition of 'Late Night with Seth Meyers.'

Stewart will serve as the night’s lead interview guest; Andrew Rannells and Phoebe Robinson are also due to appear."

• The show airs at 12:35 am Eastern/11:35 pm Central on NBC (6:35am CET) and is pre-taped at 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT/ 12:30am CET.

- Livestreams: #1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6
- Get tickets HERE


Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by