Rob and The Rover Cast and Crew .. Nominated at the 4th AACTA Awards.

Rob and The Rover cast and crew have been nominated at the 4th AACTA Awards.

Rob has been nominated for Best Supporting Actor.

- Guy Pearce for Best Lead Actor.
- Susan Prior for Best Supporting Actress.
- David Michôd for Best Direction.

- Sam Petty, Des Kenneally, Justine Angus, Brooke Trezise, Francis Ward Lindsay and Robert Mackenzie for Best Sound.
- Antony Partos and Sam Petty for Best Original Music Score.
- Jo Ford for Best Production Design.

You can find the full list of nominees here.

Congrats to Rob and The cast of The Rover !

Source | Via

Posted in , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by