Schedule for 'Maps To The Stars' Press Conference and Premiere at TIFF

'Maps to the Stars' Press

Starts at 9AM ET/ 2PM BST/ 3PM CET
Live Streams:

TIFF Site:

'Maps to the Stars' North American Premiere

Live Streams:

CTV News: Starts at 8:30PM ET (1:30AM BST/ 2:30AM CET)
Etalk at TIFF: Starts at 9PM ET (2AM BST/ 3AM CET)

'Maps To The Stars' Screening starts at 9:30PM ET
Who is attending: Julianne Moore, Robert Pattinson, David Cronenberg, John Cusack, Ewan Bird & Sarah Gadon.
Where: Roy Thomson Hall Roy Thomson Hall.
After the screening, there is a Q&A.

@Gossipgyal  Post via RPLife

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by