Rob will be on Le Grand Journal Tomorrow May 20, 2014

Julianne Moore was on Le Grand Journal today and during her interview the presenter said Rob will be on tomorrow.

Timings: 7:10PM CET/ 6:10PM BST/ 1:10PM ET
Livestream Links: 1 | 2

Timings and Livestreams thanks to Gossipgyal

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by