Official Cannes Schedule for The Rover, Maps To The Stars and Clouds of Sils Maria



You can download the PDF from HERE

The Rover on May 18th at 22:30 (local time) at Grand Theatre Lumiere

Maps To The Stars on May 19th
Photocall: 12PM CET/ 11AM BST/ 6AM ET/ 3AM PT/ 8PM AEST
Press Conference: 12:30PM CET/ 11:30AM BST/ 3:30AM PT/ 8:30PM AEST

Clouds of Sils Maria on May 23rd
Press Conference: 11AM CET/ 10AM BST/ 5AM ET/ 2AM PT/ 7PM AEST

Posted in , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.