Cannes Schedule for May 23rd, 2014

Clouds of Sils Maria Press Screening

  • 8:30am CET/ 7:30am BST/ 2:30AM ET/ Thursday 22nd, May 11:30PM PT/ 4:30pm AEST

Clouds of Sils Maria Photocall

Clouds of Sils Maria Interview

  • 10:45AM CET/ 9:45AM BST/ 4:45AM ET/ 1:45AM PT/ 6:45PM AEST.

Clouds of Sils  Maria Conference

  • 11AM CET/ 10AM BST/ 5AM ET/ 2AM PT/ 7PM AEST.

Clouds of Sils Maria Premiere

  • Red Carpet: 6:30pm CET/ 9:30am PT/ 12:30pm ET/ Saturday 24th May 2:30am AEST.
  • Screening: 7PM CET/ 6PM BST/ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT/ Saturday 24th May 3AM AEST.
  • Livestream: Youtube (Canal+) (French or English)| Dailymotion (Orange) | Canal+

Thanks to Gossipgyal and SomeLostBliss

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by