Camp X-Ray to Premiere at Sundance Film Festival on January 17th



Joseph Julian Soria who is a cast member tweeted this:

Screenings Schedule:

1/17/2014 12:15 pm (12:15PM MST/ 2:15PM ET/ 7:15PM GMT/ 8:15PM CET)
Eccles Theatre, Park City

1/18/2014 8:30 am
Library Center Theatre, Park City

1/18/2014 9:30 pm
Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center, Salt Lake City

1/20/2014 6:30 pm
Peery's Egyptian Theater, Ogden

1/22/2014 2:30 pm
The MARC, Park City

1/24/2014 8:30 pm
Library Center Theatre, Park City

1/30/2014
San Francisco, CA — Sundance Kabuki Cinemas

You can get tickets HERE

Source | Via | Source | Via

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.