Rob to do do a Twitter Q & A with Glamour UK Magazine on November 14th!!


Robert Pattinson will be answering your questions live on GLAMOUR's Twitter on Wednesday 14 November.

The Twilight - Breaking Dawn 2 star will be taking over the www.twitter.com/glamourmaguk profile at 12.40pm approx (British Time - 12.40pm GMT/ 1:40PM CET/ 7:40AM ET/ 4:40AM PT/  Time Converter), and we're giving YOU get the chance to play interviewer.

All you have to do is make sure you're following @GlamourMagUK and remember to include the #hashtag #GlamourRob in your question.

Source 

Posted in , , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.