Kristen to be on Kermode and Mayo's Film Review on November 16


Kristen will be a guest on BBC Radio 5 show Kermode & Mayo’s Film Review this Friday, November 16th at 2pm GMT | 9am ET | 6am PT

You will be able to listen to the interview on Radio 5 live player

SourceVia

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

4 Responses to Kristen to be on Kermode and Mayo's Film Review on November 16

  1. Is this German radio?

    ReplyDelete
  2. How is that possible? Isn't she coming to spain and germany?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Emmm... okay. But on 16th Nov, she is in Germany.?!

    ReplyDelete
  4. yeah, that´s what I thought. she´s supposed to be in germany on friday :( maybe they recording it today?

    ReplyDelete

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.