Rob to be on Kyle and Jackie O Show on Tuesday October 23



Livestream for the show: HERE
The show airs on Tue at 6-9AM AEST (8 -11PM BST / 9PM-12AM / 3PM-6PM ET / 12PM-3PM PT Mon 22nd oct)

Via

Posted in , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.