Breaking Dawn: Part 2 Soundtrack List + Release Date

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" soundtrack album will be released on November 13.

You can pre order it HERE (Via)

1. Where I Come From — Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet — Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten — Green Day
4. Fire In The Water — Feist
5. Everything And Nothing — The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote — St. Vincent
7. Speak Up — POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone — Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks — A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts — James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I've Ever Needed — Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You — Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie — Carter Burwell

Source | Via

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

4 Responses to Breaking Dawn: Part 2 Soundtrack List + Release Date

  1. Nikki and Paul<3 How cool. Wish we had something from Rob too...

  2. I'm also disappointed that Muse didn't make it to the final soundtrack. Oh well. I can't believe this is the last soundtrack. So sad :( Do you think the song by Carter Burwell is Renesmee's lullaby?

  3. It is cuz the name of carter song is the same phrase on nessies locket


Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by