Kristen to Attend Balenciaga Show for Paris Fashion Week

Balenciaga's show for Paris Fashion week will be this Thursday and Kristen is expected to attend. No official confirmation but we'll keep you posted for further updates.

According to @Gossipgyal the Balenciaga show will be on Sep 27th at 10AM CET / 9AM BST /4AM ET / 1AM PT. -- Possible livestream  for the show.

A livestream will be available trough during the show.  

Posted in , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

3 Responses to Kristen to Attend Balenciaga Show for Paris Fashion Week

  1. She is in Paris

  2. Okay lass and lads our princess might be heading to the city of love.

    We will be relying on our Robsten Paris base her the love and support she deserves.

    It is time to give back the fierceness and loyalty, united as one standing by her when she needed most.

    Haters will be nasty more than ever, any excuse they can throw at her.

    I love the fact that they can only drool in this blog.....fkrs!


Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by