Rob to be on Good Morning America on August 15

UPDATE 1: According to US Weekly a rep for Cosmopolis confirms that Rob's interview will be Live. (Via)
UPDATE 2:  According to eOnline and OnTheRedCarpet, GMA reps confirmed that the interview will air live

His "GMA" interview will air live on Wednesday, August 15, from the ABC studios in New York City, a network spokesperson told The show airs at 7 a.m. ET.

*Timings: 7-9AM ET / 4-6AM PT / 12-2PM BST / 1-3PM CET
*Livestreams: 1 | 2 | 3  (Thanks to Gossipgyal and Spunk-Ransom)


Posted in , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by