Rob to be on The Daily Show on August 13th

Robert Pattinson will appear on “The Daily Show” on Monday, August 13, Gossip Cop has learned.

Timings: 11PM ET/ 8PM PT/ (4AM BST/ 5AM CET Tues Morning) | Livestream (Thanks to Gossipgyal)


Posted in , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by