On The Road to be at TIFF 2012 on September 6

You can see all information regarding purchasing tickets online or in person, here.

UPDATE: According to @cameron_tiff - Kristen is officially attending the festival on September 6, 2012.

Timings: 6/9 Red Carpet Premiere is 9PM ET/ 6PM PT/ (2AM BST/ 3AM CET Friday Morning)  Screenings: 6/9 at 1:45PM ET & 9PM ET (Red Carpet Premiere). 7/9 at 11:30AM ET (Thanks Gossipgyal)
Possbile Livestream HERE (Via) and HERE (Via)

Source | Via | Ticket info via vonch

Posted in , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.