SWATH Sydney Promo Info


Sunrise: Tuesday, June 19th
Airs from 6am to 9am AEST
Monday, June 18th 4pm to 7pm EST
Live Stream

Premiere: Tuesday, June 19th
Film scheduled to start at 6pm AEST | 4am EST

Kyle & Jackie O Radio Show: Monday, June 25th (pre-recorded)
Airs from 6am to 9am AEST
Sunday, June 24th 4pm to 7pm EST
Live Stream

Kristen, Chris and Rupert Sanders will be doing more press during their stay.

Via: @Mel452 | TeamKristenSite | KSN

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.