Kristen to Attend the MET Gala 2012 on Monday

image host

Timings: Starts 6:30PM ET/ 11:30PM BST/ 3:30PM PT/ 12:30AM CET
Livestream: HERE | HERE | HERE

Thanks to courtjustice | Timings and livestream link thanks to Gossipgyal

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.