Kristen will be on Jay Leno on May 4, 2012

image host

It will air at 11:35PM ET/ 04:35AM GMT/ 05:35AM CET. Livestream HERE

Yay! Can't wait for a new interview of our bb girl

Source | Thanks to KstewAngel | Timings and livestream thanks to Gossipgyal

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by