Kristen to be on Jimmy Kimmel Show on May 7th

image host

Kristen will be appearing with Chloe Grace Moretz and B.O.B. Can't wait!!

Livestream: HERE
Timings: 7th May at 12AM ET/ 9PM PT/ 8th May: 5AM BST/ 6AM CET

Source | Via: clairrieee | 500DaysofRK | Livestream and Timings thanks to Gossipgyal

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by