On The Road Trailer to be Released Friday, March 9th

Finally we have the releae date for On The Road Trailer. Like the 'On The Road' official Facebook page to be able to view the trailer.


image host

Thanks to KerouacDotCom | Via: kstewartnews

From the On The Road Official Facebook page:

"Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer que la bande-annonce du film sera révélée en exclusivité mondiale sur cette page vendredi à partir de 16h !"

Translation: It will be released at 16:00 CET | 10am ET | 7am PT on the official OTR facebook site.

Confirmation from producer Charles Gillibert:

image host

Via: KstewAngel | KstewDevotee | Robstenation | ontheroad_filmRobsteners

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.