New 'Bel Ami' Trailer Releasing Tomorrow

image host

We’ve just received a heads up that the Bel Ami trailer will launch on the official page at 3pm tomorrow [22nd December 2011] (3pm GMT = 10am EST/7am PST). Like the official Facebook page now and be the first to see it when it breaks and keep up to date with all the latest news, events and giveaways. You can also win tickets to exclusive preview screenings and events by following the official Twitter page @BelAmi_Movie.

Via | Via | Via

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.