Rob and Kristen BD Schedule - TV Appearances - Times and Live Stream links.


Thursday 3rd November:

  • Hand/Footprint Ceremony at Grauman's Chinese Theater
  1.  10AM PT / 1PM ET /:5PM BST / 6PM CEST
Live Streaming links:
  1. http://www.facebook.com/ChineseTheatres
  2. http://www.chinesetheatres.com/red-carpet-live.html

  • MTV First: Breaking Dawn. 
  1. It starts at 7:56PM ET /4:56 PM PT 11:56PM BST / 12:56 AM CEST
  • The Tonight Show With Jay Leno: Kristen Stewart. 
  1. It starts at 11.35 PM ET 8.35PM PT / 3.35AM BST / 4.35 AM CEST (Friday Morning)
Live Streaming links:
  1. http://www.stream2watch.me/index.php?videoid=13286

Saturday 5th November - 
  • Twilight Convention.

Tuesday 8th November:
  • Late Show with David Letterman: Robert Pattinson:
  1.  It starts at 11.35PM ET / 8.35PM PT / (3.35AM BST / 4.35AM CEST Wednesday Morning)
Live Streaming links:
  1. http://tvpc.tv/Channel.php?ChannelID=3018


Thursday 10th November
  • Regis & Kelly: Robert Pattinson. 
  1. It starts 9AM ET / 6AM PT / 1PM BST / 2PM CEST
Live Streaming links:
  • Jimmy Fallon: Robert Pattinson. 
  1. It starts 12.35AM ET / 9.35PM PT / (4.35AM BST / 5.35 CEST Friday Morning)
Live Streaming links:
  1. http://www.stream2watch.me/index.php?videoid=13286
  • Today Show: Robert Pattinson. 
  1. It starts 9AM ET / 6AM PT / 2PM BST / 3PM CEST
Live Streaming links:
  1. http://tvpc.tv/Channel.php?ChannelID=294

Monday 14th November 
  •  World Premiere in LA

Wednesday 16th 
  • November- UK BD Premiere.


Thursday Novermber 17th
  • Barcelona Breaking Dawn Premiere

Friday 18th November
  • Ellen DeGeneres: Rob, Kristen and Taylor.
  1.  It starts at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 8PM BST / 9PM CEST
Live Streaming links:
  1. http://www.stream2watch.me/index.php?option=com_videolist&view=video&Itemid=58&videoid=13285
  2. http://www.stream2watch.me/index.php?videoid=13285
  • BD Berlin Premiere


Huge thanks to Gossipgyal for putting the time zones together ;')

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.