Keeping up with Robsten...

Wednesday 9th November:

  • Jimmy Kimmel Live: Robert
It starts at 12AM ET/ 9PM PT / (5AM GMT / 6AM CEST Friday Morning)

Live Stream:





Thursday 10th November:

  • Today Show: Robert
It starts 7AM ET / 4AM PT / 12PM GMT / 1PM CEST




  • Regis Kelly: Robert
It starts 9AM ET / 6AM PT / 2PM GMT/ 3PM CEST

Live Stream:




  • Jimmy Kimmel Live: Kristen
It starts at 12AM ET/ 9PM PT / (5AM GMT / 6AM CEST Friday Morning)

Live Stream:




  • Jimmy Fallon: Robert
It starts 12.35AM ET / 9.35PM PT / (5.35AM GMT / 6.35AM CEST Friday Morning)

Live Stream:



Thanks to @Gossipgyal

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.