15 Days Until Breaking Dawn Pt. 1

Photobucket
OH MY!! Rob is 'back in LA' and at Kimmel with his word vomit. Kristen is 'back in LA' cuddling Bear while Rob says things that will make her cringe. (But that's prob one of the reasons she love him. Just like it's one of the reasons we love him) AND TODAY WE FINALLY GET TO SEE THEM TOGETHER!!
Sorry, a little bit excited here!! I mean we saw them together on Saturday but this is a live event, not hiding from paps. Be sure to catch all of today's excitement...


Hand/Footprint Ceremony at Grauman's Chinese Theater
10AM PT / 1PM ET /:5PM BST / 6PM CEST
Live Streaming links:
http://www.facebook.com/ChineseTheatres 
http://www.chinesetheatres.com/red-carpet-live.html

MTV First: Breaking Dawn.
It starts at 7:56PM ET /4:56 PM PT 11:56PM BST / 12:56 AM CEST

The Tonight Show With Jay Leno: Kristen Stewart.
It starts at 11.35 PM ET 8.35PM PT / 3.35AM BST / 4.35 AM CEST (Friday Morning)
Live Streaming links:
http://www.stream2watch.me/index.php?videoid=13286


"Look after my heart. I left it with you." There are always some quotes that make you melt. This is defintely one of them!!
Photobucket

Kristen hugging his leg ;))))
Photobucket
And here are the past ones just in case you missed them:) Thank you Karen:)

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.