ExtendedTrailer of Breaking Dawn Part 1 to be shown at Comic Con today~ NO actual Clip

Just saw a preview of the Breaking Dawn footage comiccon2011: It is not a scene. It’s more of an extended teaser trailer that runs for 4-5 minutes. I can’t say anymore. You will not be disappointed when you see it later today. #muoio via rainsonlondon

A guy working at the convention has posted that he's seen it and that we won't be dissapointed, ect.

Reminder: Breaking Dawn Panel at Comic Con #sdcc will start at 11:15-12:15 PST. UK Time: 19:15-20:15PM. (20:15 - 21:15 for Europe) 
Breaking Dawn Press Conference at 9am PST / 12PM EST / 5PM UK / 6PM Europe  Via ThinkingofRob 

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.