Some International Release Dates of Breaking Dawn Part 1 listed by IMDb. . .

International release dates for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1, releasing on November 18th of this year in the United States, have now been unveiled.

Per, the follow worldwide release dates have been announced for these nations:

France: November 16th, 2011
Australia: November 17th, 2011
Hungary: November 17th, 2011
New Zealand: November 17th, 2011
Canada: November 18th, 2011
Italy: November 16th, 2011
Norway: November 18th, 2011
Poland: November 18th, 2011
Spain: November 18th, 2011
Sweden: November 18th, 2011
United Kingdom: November 18th, 2011
Germany: November 24th, 2011
Malaysia: November 24th, 2011
Singapore: November 24th, 2011
Belgium: November 16th, 2011
Turkey: November 18th, 2011


(I'm sure, the list will be updated from time to time. And we'll update you about it.)

Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by