Germany~ More Info on the Premiere of Water for Elephants in Germany

Photobucket


Here’s a post with a bit more information concerning the premiere of Water for Elephants in Berlin. 

The photocall will begin at noon local time (6am ET / 3am PT) at Hotel de Rome 

The press conference will begin at 12:30 PM local time (6:30am ET /3:30am PT) at Hotel de Rome

The red carpet will begin at 6:00 PM local time (noon ET / 9am PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre) 

The screening will begin at 8:00PM local time (2 PM ET / 11 AM PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre)


Source| Via

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Search

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.