Eclipse - Limited Box Edition (3-disc) Sweden

Extra material
» Disc 1:
» Audio commentary with Kristen Stewart & Robert Pattinson
» Audio commentary with author Stephanie Meyer & producer Wyck Godfrey
» Disc 2:
» 6-part documentary: Introducing David Slade, Pre-production: Setting the stage, The heart of "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse", The dark side of "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse", Lights, camera, action, Post-production: Leaps in Technology
» Extended scenes: Just keep the window closed, From now on I'm Switzerland, Someone's creating an army, Bella, I envy you, What did I say about low profile?, Jacob's thoughts are pretty loud
» Deleted scenes: It's not life or death, I can't wait to see what you're going to do next
» Muse - "Neutron Star Collision" Music video
» Metric - Eclipse (All Yours) Music video
» Photo gallery: Edward fast forward, Jacob fast forward
» Disc 3:
» Kristen and Taylor in Stockholm - The nordic fan event
» Twilight in Forks: The Saga of the Real Town
» Other:
» Bellas engagementring, Exclusive poster, 6 postcards, Nordic fan booklet

Posted in , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by