Welcome To The Rileys Soundtrack Track List

The Soundtrack to Welcome To The Rileys hits the stores on November 9th. It mostly features a score by Marc Streinfeld :)

  1. Welcome To The Rileys - Marc Streinfeld
  2. Rebirth - Marc Streinfeld
  3. I Am Here - Marc Streinfeld
  4. Walking In New Orleans - Marc Streinfeld
  5. Alive - Marc Streinfeld
  6. Trouble Sleeping - Marc Streinfeld
  7. Private Parts - Marc Streinfeld
  8. Headstone - Marc Streinfeld
  9. Time - Marc Streinfeld
  10. On The Road - Marc Streinfeld
  11. Nobody's Little Girl - Marc Streinfeld
  12. End Title - Walking Reprise -Marc Streinfeld
  13. Going Up The Country - Kitty Daisy And Lewis

Read More at the source: Twilight-Belgium 

Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.