Deluxe ‘Eclipse’ Soundtrack Pre-order on iTunes!!

The deluxe version of ‘The Twilight Saga: Eclipse’ soundtrack is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Retail cost $14.99

This will include all songs mentioned last week and 2 bonus tracks.

With your pre-order you also get the Muse single ‘Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)’ or you can purchase it for $1.29.

The full soundtrack will be available on June 8th.

Deluxe soundtrack track list

1. Metric- Eclipse (All Yours)
2. MUSE- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
3. The Bravery- Ours
4. Florence + The Machine- Heavy In Your Arms
5. Sia- My Love
6. Fanfarlo- Atlas
7. The Black Keys- Chop And Change
8. The Dead Weather- Rolling In On A Burning Tire
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes- Let’s Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend- Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE- With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions- A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band of Horses- Life On Earth
14. Cee Lo Green- What Part of Forever
15. Howard Shore- Jacob’s Theme
16. Battles- The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club- How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep


Posted in . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate <3

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by